Skip to Main Content Skip to Sitemap

Commercial Team

Our seasoned Commercial Specialists are ready to tailor a financial solution for your business.

Our Commercial Team is focused on helping mid-sized and large companies in Massachusetts and Rhode Island grow and thrive. We are here to to help identify lending, deposit, and cash management solutions to maximize business growth. Our Commercial Team generally assists businesses whose borrowing needs exceed $500,000.

Paul Medeiros, Director of Commercial Lender


Paul Medeiros
Senior Vice President
Director of Commercial Lending

Phone: 774-888-6130
Paul.Medeiros@bankfive.com


Meet Paul
William Beauchene, BankFive Commercial Lender


William Beauchene
Senior Vice President
Commercial Lender

Phone: 774-888-6126
William.Beauchene@bankfive.com


Meet Bill
BankFive Logo


Charles DeSimone
Senior Vice President
Commercial Lender

Phone: 774-888-6127
Charles.DeSimone@bankfive.com


Meet Charlie
Lynn Motta, BankFive Commercial Lender


Lynn Motta
Senior Vice President
Commercial Lender

Phone: 774-888-6252
Lynn.Motta@bankfive.com


Meet Lynn
Alicia Ambrose, BankFive Commercial Lender


Alicia Ambrose
Vice President
Commercial Lender

Phone: 774-888-6315
Alicia.Ambrose@bankfive.com


Meet Alicia
John-Decker-small.jpg


John Decker
Vice President
Commercial Lender

Phone: 774-888-6423
John.Decker@bankfive.com


Meet John
Luke Lehman, BankFive Commercial Lender


Luke Lehman
Vice President
Commercial Lender

Phone: 774-888-6223
Luke.Lehman@bankfive.com
 

Meet Luke
Peter Murray, BankFive Commercial Lender


Peter Murray
Vice President
Commercial Lender

Phone: 774-888-6228
Peter.Murray@bankfive.com


Meet Peter
Brittany Schmidt, BankFive Commercial Lender


Brittany Schmidt
Vice President
Commercial Lender

Phone: 774-888-6197
Brittany.Schmidt@bankfive.com


Meet Brittany
John Sousa, BankFive Commercial Relationship Manager


John Sousa
Vice President
Commercial Portfolio Manager

Phone: 774-888-6276
John.Sousa@bankfive.com


Meet John
Business Banking Resources
Learn more about our commercial loans and mortgages.