Skip to Main Content Skip to Sitemap

Business Banking Team

Our experienced Business Banking Specialists are ready to help find a financial solution for your small business.

Our Business Banking Team is focused on helping small businesses in Massachusetts and Rhode Island with their borrowing, deposit, and cash management needs. In addition, we are there to help small business owners with their own personal financial needs. Our Business Banking Specialists are focused on helping the SouthCoast business marketplace grow and thrive, and generally assist businesses with borrowing needs up to $500,000.

Jennifer Dooling, Business Banking Director


Jennifer Dooling
Senior Vice President
Business Banking Director

Phone: 774-888-6131
Jennifer.Dooling@bankfive.com


Meet Jennifer
Tom Bickford, Cash Management Manager


Tom Bickford
Vice President
Cash Management Manager

Phone: 774-888-6117
Thomas.Bickford@bankfive.com


Meet Tom
Joseph Borges, BankFive Commercial Lender


Joseph Borges
Vice President
Business Development Officer

Phone: 774-888-6221
Joseph.Borges@bankfive.com


Meet Joe
Stephanie DeSousa, BankFive Business Banking Officer


Stephanie DeSousa
Assistant Vice President
Business Development Officer

Phone: 401-410-2964
Stephanie.DeSousa@bankfive.com


Meet Stephanie
Maria Coelho, BankFive Small Business Specialist


Maria Coelho
Small Business Specialist
Phone: 774-888-6297
Maria.Coelho@bankfive.com



Meet Maria
Joel Martins, Small Business Specialist


Joel Martins, Jr.
Small Business Specialist

Phone: 774-888-6253
Joel.Martins@bankfive.com



Meet Joel
Victoria Mateus, Small Business Specialist


Victoria Mateus
Small Business Specialist

Phone: 774-888-6210
Victoria.Mateus@bankfive.com


Meet Victoria
Business Banking Resources
Learn more about our commercial loans and mortgages.