Skip to Main Content Skip to Sitemap
masthead image

Commercial Team

Our seasoned Commercial Specialists are ready to tailor a financial solution for your business.

We don't consider business banking and lending to be impersonal, cookie-cutter solutions. They're vital to your business, so we take time to create the right mix for your unique needs. Discover the difference of getting a commercial loan or a business banking account from a community bank that's truly invested in Massachusetts and Rhode Island businesses.

Paul Headshot


Paul Medeiros
Senior Vice President

Phone: 774-888-6130
Paul.Medeiros@bankfive.com


Meet Paul
Gary Headshot


Gary Fealy
First Vice President

Phone: 774-888-6127
Gary.Fealy@bankfive.com


Meet Gary
Lynn Motta Headshot


Lynn Malasi
First Vice President

Phone: 774-888-6252
Lynn.Malasi@bankfive.com


Meet Lynn
William  Headshot


William Beauchene
First Vice President

Phone: 774-888-6126
William.Beauchene@bankfive.com


Meet William
Alicia Ambrose Headshot


Alicia Ambrose
Vice President

Phone: 774-888-6315
Alicia.Ambrose@bankfive.com


Meet Alicia
Joseph Headshot


Joseph Borges
Vice President

Phone: 774-888-6221
Joseph.Borges@bankfive.com


Meet Joseph
Willitts  Headshot


Willitts Mendonca
Vice President

Phone: 774-888-6133
Willitts.Mendonca@bankfive.com


Meet Willitts
Kenneth Headshot


Kenneth Nasiff
Vice President

Phone: 774-888-6131
Kenneth.Nasiff@bankfive.com


Meet Kenneth
Harold Headshot


Harold Rose
Vice President

Phone: 774-888-6120
Harold.Rose@bankfive.com


Meet Harold
John Headshot


John Sousa
Vice President
Phone:
774-888-6276
John.Sousa@bankfive.com


Meet John
Peter Headshot


Peter Murray
Vice President

Phone: 774-888-6228
Peter.Murray@bankfive.com


Meet Peter
placeholder for future

 
Business Banking Resources
Learn more about our commercial loans and mortgages.