Skip to Main Content Skip to Sitemap

Commercial Team

Our seasoned Commercial Specialists are ready to tailor a financial solution for your business.

We don't consider business banking and lending to be impersonal, cookie-cutter solutions. They're vital to your business, so we take time to create the right mix for your unique needs. Discover the difference of getting a commercial loan or a business banking account from a community bank that's truly invested in Massachusetts and Rhode Island businesses.

Paul Medeiros, BankFive Commercial Lender


Paul Medeiros
Senior Vice President

Phone: 774-888-6130
Paul.Medeiros@bankfive.com


Meet Paul
Gary Fealy, BankFive Commercial Lender


Gary Fealy
First Vice President

Phone: 774-888-6127
Gary.Fealy@bankfive.com


Meet Gary
Lynn Malasi, BankFive Commercial Lender


Lynn Malasi
First Vice President

Phone: 774-888-6252
Lynn.Malasi@bankfive.com


Meet Lynn
William Beauchene, BankFive Commercial Lender


William Beauchene
First Vice President

Phone: 774-888-6126
William.Beauchene@bankfive.com


Meet Bill
Alicia Ambrose, BankFive Commercial Lender


Alicia Ambrose
Vice President

Phone: 774-888-6315
Alicia.Ambrose@bankfive.com


Meet Alicia
Joseph Borges, BankFive Commercial Lender


Joseph Borges
Vice President

Phone: 774-888-6221
Joseph.Borges@bankfive.com


Meet Joe
Will Mendonca, BankFive Commercial Lender


Willitts Mendonca
Vice President

Phone: 774-888-6133
Willitts.Mendonca@bankfive.com


Meet Will
John Sousa, BankFive Commercial Lender


John Sousa
Vice President

Phone: 774-888-6276
John.Sousa@bankfive.com


Meet John
Peter Murray, BankFive Commercial Lender


Peter Murray
Vice President

Phone: 774-888-6228
Peter.Murray@bankfive.com


Meet Peter
Luke Lehman, BankFive Commercial Relationship Manager


Luke Lehman
Assistant Vice President

Phone: 774-888-6223
Luke.Lehman@bankfive.com


Meet Luke
Brittany Schmidt, BankFive Commercial Relationship Manager


Brittany Schmidt
Banking Officer

Phone: 774-888-6197
Brittany.Schmidt@bankfive.com


Meet Brittany

 
Business Banking Resources
Learn more about our commercial loans and mortgages.